top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMICHAEL CHU

Into the thick of things 11/6/20


A fully booked calendar, I feel like, perfectly represents what my current state is. I'm never going to run out of things to do, probably until early January. If feel like I can never reasonably take a break even though I know they are necessary. I do like all the work though. It keeps me on my toes and forces me to keep up on my work, whichever form that may take. It's going to be rough few months, but it's been like this for a while so, I manage.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why didn't I listen to myself

First thing I have to mention, just looking at the application and doing nothing else helps an astronomical amount. I skimmed through the UC application in early October, and it told me what things I

So it (actually) begins 9/25/20

Capstone groups have been formed, and I couldn't be happier about it. My group, consisting of Thomas, Leo, Borna, and Efrain, has chosen a project that I feel very confident about. I like that it do

So it begins... (prologue) 9/2/20

This past summer was a very nice experience for me. I had some online classes at SMC to take care of some language credits, and got started at looking at college applications. There is still a lot I

bottom of page